Helpdesk Software
Facts
Features
AVI INFOSYS LLC

AVI INFOSYS LLC :
#1005, Executive suite,
10th Floor The Park Place Tower,
Trade Centre-1 Sheikh Zayed Road
PO BOX: 26813
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Landline :
+971 4 358 7036

 

UAE TOLL FREE :

800 AVI (800-284)

Fax :
+971 4 358 7063

Email :
info@avi-infosys.com

24 hours Customer Service Hotline :
+971 50 8493187

Contact us

Every individual or a group would accomplish many more things if they did not think of them as impossible. We at AVI INFOSYS specialize in the impossible. We exist to cater to your Biometric Security and IT Solutions needs.


Headoffice :

AVI INFOSYS LLC :
#1005, Executive suite,
10th Floor The Park Place Tower,
Trade Centre-1 Sheikh Zayed Road
PO BOX: 26813
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Landline : +971 4 358 7036

UAE TOLL FREE : 800 AVI (800-284)
Fax : +971 4 358 7063
Email : info@avi-infosys.com
Web : www.avi-infosys.com
24 hours Customer Service Hotline : +971 50 8493187

Blackberry Messenger Barcode :

(Scan this Barcode to Talk to us online anytime using your BBM)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

India Office

Corporate Office/ Showroom :

 

AVI INFOSYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD.
Suite No.101 -103,Living Style Mall ,Pocket -6,
Main Kalindi Kunj Road , Jasola Vihar,
New Delhi - 110025, India
Tel : +91-11-40611702, +91-11-40623181 , +91-11-40623182 

Fax : +91 8860632833
Email: india@avi-infosys.com

 

Customer Support Center:

 

AVI INFOSYSTEMS INDIA PVT LTD.
1/3B, Showroom No. 3,4,5, Chaudhary Complex, Opposite MCD Hospital,
Main Market, Madanpur Khadar, Sarita Vihar,
New Delhi, India
Tel : +91-11-65568777 
Email: india-support@avi-infosys.com


Australia Office

Howe Avenue, DANDENONG NORTH,

Victoria 3175, Melbourne Australia.
Tel : +61390016755
Email : australia@avi-infosys.com


Canada Office

10942,85th Avenue, Edmonton,

T6G0W4, ALBERTA, Canada.
Tel : +17806280871
Email : canada@avi-infosys.com


Singapore Office
Far East Finance Building, 048545,
Singapore.
Tel : +6531080298
Email : singapore@avi-infosys.com


USA Office

410 Park Avenue, 15th Floor,

New York, NY 10022, USA.
Tel : +16319309597
Email : us@avi-infosys.com


Contact Information General
Information:                                                                   info@avi-infosys.com
On-line Sales Information:                                         sales@avi-infosys.com
Departments:
Sales Department :                                                     sales@avi-infosys.com
Technical Support :                                                     support@avi-infosys.com
RMA Department :                                                       support@avi-infosys.com
Marketing Department :                                              sales@avi-infosys.com
Dealer Sales Department :                                        partners@avi-infosys.com

Company Info | Why Iguard Device | Products | Client Comments | Downloads | Technical Support | Make Payment | Enquiry

UAE TOLL FREE 800 AVI (800-284)

Copyrights 2010-2011 AVI INFOSYS LLC. All Rights Reserved

Valid CSS!
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional